top of page
Gators Helmet.png

Florida Gators

SEC Gators.png

The Florida Gators are a prominent college football team from the University of Florida, known for their passionate fan base and their legendary venue "The Swamp". They have won three national championships (1996, 2006, 2008). Well-known NFL players who hail from the Florida Gators include quarterbacks Tim Tebow , a former Heisman Trophy Winner, and Anthony Richardson, QB of the Indianapolis Colts in the NFL.

bottom of page